• Margaret Becker - What Kind of Love
Album Features
UPC: 724385171628
Artist: Margaret Becker
Format: CD
Release Year: 1999
Record Label: Sparrow Records
Genre: Contemp. Christian, Gospel

Track Listing
1. Friend for Life
2. Worlds Apart
3. What Kind of Love
4. I Won't Be Persuaded
5. Love by Your Side
6. Feel It All
7. Hope in a Hopeless World
8. One More Reason
9. All That's Left
10. Poor in Paradise

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Margaret Becker - What Kind of Love

  • Product Code: 724385171628
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $3.00

Tags: Music, CDs